RSS Feed

Blog Upgrade!

Posted on

Hi everyone,

I am one day away from my only exam before the end of my Bachelor’s Degree in Journalism at Concordia. I am excited and nervous at the same time. How come, you ask? First, I wonder what will I do with all my free time. Second, will I be able to find a job in the field of journalism.

I’ve been thinking a lot about my blog and its future. I know it needs an upgrade but maybe I should turn it in a lifestyle blog where I talk about the things I love. Of course, food will be one of the main focus with film festivals and arts & culture events. I might include my portfolio as a journalist on it as well. Maybe it’ll become a website.

I’ll keep you posted for the changes and until then, I might not post anymore restaurant reviews.

Thank you for following my blog!

N.

Leave a Reply

