RSS Feed

Still alive!

Hello everyone!

Yes, I am still alive despite the prolonged absence from my blog. Things have just been pretty overwhelming. After my internship, I worked for Le Burger Week. It was crazy intense but so much fun! Then I started my part-time job and the week after, school had started. I didn’t see my summer go by with all the festivals I was covering this summer and until now. Looking back, I don’t know how I did it. Needless to say, I didn’t have a summer break and this semester has a huge workload. I can’t believe it’s my final year of studies. I’m excited and nervous at the same time.

I’ve discussed with some friends who’ve given me some suggestions on updating my blog. When I have a moment to breathe, I will implement some changes and update my blog. There are many things I want to share and I will!

Thank you for following me until now!

N.

Me looking fancy at the opera!

 

Leave a Reply

