RSS Feed

Crazy summer

Posted on

It’s already August, times goes by too fast during the summer! Yet again, I have failed at updating my blog at a weekly basis. I was about to do it but a few negative things happened since my last post and it’s affected a big part of my life. I haven’t been in a mood to post anything. Despite that negativity, good things happened and I enjoyed the month of July. I went to Quebec City for a weekend. I got media passes for Just for Laughs Festival and Fantasia International Film Festival, which have taken up my social life. I have more festivals to cover in August and my internship finishes next week. I have many articles to write and will probably be fairly busy until school starts. I will finally upload the Gluten challenge post. Then one about my food journey in Quebec City, one about articles I wrote and we’ll see after that, but maybe about Burger Week…

Thanks for following my food adventures everyone!

N.

Leave a Reply

