RSS Feed

Winter wonderland

So far, 2015 has been extremely cold. Yesterday was -34 degrees with the windshield and I thought I was going to freeze to death. I really dislike winter and cannot wait to live in a warm country where the coldest temperature is 0 degrees.

I am starting my internship next week for 3 months and I’m excited for this new journey. I am also doing the vegan challenge but I will not be documenting it daily like I did previously. I’m not sure if I’ll be doing it for 21 days so I’ll be writing a weekly update.

I have close to 40 restaurants that I need to review to catch up to the present since I’m still in summer 2013. If I update my blog 2 to 3 times a week, I should catch up by May. Also, I’m starting to forget some details so I’m going to write them as accurately as I remember thanks to the notes I took.

Good luck braving the cold today Montrealers!

N.

Leave a Reply

