RSS Feed

DONE!!!

done

This image perfectly describes my state of mind. My last project was due yesterday afternoon. After a long and difficult semester, I can finally breathe and relax until September. Because you read right, I won’t have to deal with school until next fall. I am supposed to complete an internship through coop during the winter and summer semesters. I don’t have a job so far but I’m not worried!

Today is my 3rd-year anniversary with wordpress! It’s a perfect day to let you know that I will be updating my blog as of now. Since I’ll have more time and less school stress, I’ll be able to update my blog once or twice a week. It would be lovely to catch up to the restaurants of today. Even if I have not been to many restaurants lately, except for MTL à TABLE where I spoiled myself.

Thank you to everyone who keeps following my blog!

Lots of love!

N.

Leave a Reply

