RSS Feed

End of internship

Hello everyone!

My internship finishes this Friday and I cannot wait! It was an amazing experience that kept me busy and where I learned new things about working in a magazine, well actually two.

After, I should have more free time to update my blog just before school starts. I went to some events where I took pictures of my meals, such as the Friday Food Trucks and Matsuri Japan.

Here are the links to both magazines if you’re curious, both are in French:
http://inspiromedia.ca/
http://premieresenaffaires.com/

Thank you!
N.

Leave a Reply

