RSS Feed

Summer continued

Posted on

Hello everyone!

I know that it’s been a while I haven’t update my blog. This summer has been very difficult for me. I love my internship that’s ending in 3 weeks. The World Cup 2014 was amazing with my team, Germany, winning. I’m checking out Fantasia Festival and watching 17 movies during the 3 weeks of the festival. I haven’t been able to try restaurants like I said, except when I was treated for lunch or dinner, because of my low finances. I feel sad to not be trying out restaurants, especially with so many opening this summer and cool food events. The worst thing is that I’m not losing my belly weight by eating out less and working out. I guess I have no choice but to change my diet and live a healthy life. Will I survive? My friends and family would probably say “no”, as they couldn’t believe I would survive 10 days cutting sugar but I’ll prove them wrong. I’m coming for you abs!

Thanks for always following me!

N.

Leave a Reply

