RSS Feed

The Croissant Festival

Posted on

Today is La Fête du Croissant, a beautiful day where croissants only cost one dollar each. I just went to the Marie-Pain near my house and bought 14 croissants for exactly 14$, no taxes included! There was no limit so I could have bought 50 if I wanted to. So before filling my croissants with delicious strawberry jam, I thought I’d share this wonderful news with you.

Here are some of the participating places: Marie Pain, Marius & Fanny, Au Pain Doré (Côte-des-Neiges & Jean-Talon locations), Première Moisson (Mont-Royal, not sure about others), etc…

A lovely colourful map shows you where the closest places are, check it out here!

image

Croissants!

Leave a Reply

