RSS Feed

Freedom!!!

Posted on

The semester is finally over!!! I am so happy and relieved that I don’t need to worry about school work anymore. I was going to take a summer class but I won’t be taking it because then I wouldn’t really enjoy my summer. Also it would stop me from updating my blog, which I haven’t done in a month. Forgive me for this absence, I will fill it out with more posts this month and the rest of summer. Mexican food and chocolate goodness are my following posts and should both be up by next week!

I realized that I never posted a link to the article I wrote for Méchant Mangeur. It was about an urban sugar shack in the Old Port. Unfortunately, I think that it might be over or ending this weekend. Here’s the link: Urban Sugar Shack.

N.

Leave a Reply

