RSS Feed

Finals

My inactivity has been due mostly to school and a flu that took longer to heal. I have a week left and an extra week to complete all my final projects and papers before the end of the semester. I cannot wait for this winter break for a good deserved break after a hectic semester.

Sorry if you’re following me and disappointed, come back again after December 10th! I will finish my food truck adventures and will try to update my restaurants and arrive in the summer by the new year!

– N

Leave a Reply

