RSS Feed

Food trucks adventures!

Posted on

I should have written this post a month ago when food trucks started but I never got the time. So they are over 30 trucks so far.

They are currently at La Place des Arts for the Just for Laughs festival until this Saturday the 27th. On August 2nd, they will be at the esplanade of the Olympic Stadium for the first Fridays of the month. They will be present in the city until September 29th. Unfortunately, they will be dispersed around the city and not all trucks will be present the same day. Your best bet is to look at their schedule on StreetFood Mtl, you can check their website or download their app on your smartphone.

I have made it my mission to try every food truck by the end of September. I have a tried a couple last year and even more this summer. I will dedicated a post to every truck I’ve tried and rate it on 5. The rating will be decided on the quantity, quality and price of the meal.

Let the hunger games begin!!! (yes I can’t wait for episode 2 coming out in November)

May the food be ever in your favour! ; )

Leave a Reply

