RSS Feed

Still alive!

Hi, I would just like to apologize for not posting anything in the last 2 weeks. I had previously mentionned that I would have more posts in beginning september, unfortunately I was busy with school and I sprained my ankle. It wasn’t comfortable sitting at a desk and I don’t have a laptop yet (future project).

Don’t worry, I had no time to slack with the upcoming 9 reviews, including 2 ice cream places for the sweet tooth.

Thank you for still following my blog! : )

N.

One response »

  1. we still love you and hope you’re better❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

