RSS Feed

Happy New Year!!!

I tried a new recipe from the  ”Field Guide to Cookies” by Anita Chu, offiicially my new Bible!!! I only heard about snickerdoodles a couple of years ago and I was eager to make them as I remembered they tasted extremely sweet. I had fun rolling the dough in a mix of cinnamon and sugar. I’m not an expert at baking cookies so I didn’t know they know they would get as big as they did and stick to one another. I brought them to work and it was yet another success, except for those who aren’t fans of cinnamon.

 

On that note, we’re almost in 2012, let’s hope it’ll be a lovely year full of love, peace and joy!

Happy New year everyone!!!❤

One response »

  1. Jamais goûté des snickerdoodles… tu me donnes la recette? C’Est bon?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

